我々は受験生の皆様により高いスピードを持っているかつ効率的なサービスを提供することにずっと力を尽くしていますから、あなたが貴重な時間を節約することに助けを差し上げます。Pass4Test FortinetのNSE4日本語対策はあなたに問題と解答に含まれている大量なテストガイドを提供しています。インターネットで時勢に遅れないNSE4日本語対策を提供するというサイトがあるかもしれませんが、Pass4Testはあなたに高品質かつ最新のFortinetのNSE4日本語対策を提供するユニークなサイトです。Pass4Testの勉強資料とFortinetのNSE4日本語対策に関する指導を従えば、初めてFortinetのNSE4日本語対策を受けるあなたでも一回で試験に合格することができます。

試験科目:「Fortinet Network Security Expert 4 Written Exam (400) (NSE4日本語版)」
問題と解答:全110問 NSE4日本語対策

>> NSE4日本語対策


IT業界の中でたくさんの野心的な専門家がいって、IT業界の中でより一層頂上まで一歩更に近く立ちたくてFortinetのNSE4日本語対策に参加して認可を得たくて、Fortinet のNSE4日本語対策が難度の高いので合格率も比較的低いです。Pass4Testの商品は試験問題を広くカーバして、認証試験の受験生が便利を提供し、しかも正確率100%です。そして、試験を安心に参加してください。


NSE 4 - FortiGate Network Security Professional

About the NSE 4 Exam
Name: NSE 4 - Fortinet Network Security Professional
Language: English only
Available at: Pearson Vue Test Centers worldwide
Cost: $400
Number of items: 60
Time allowed to complete: 120 minutes total test time
Passing Score: 70%
Scoring Method: Item must be 100% correct for credit, no partial credit. No deduction for incorrect answers.
Type of questions: Multiple Choice, Multiple Select
Time required between attempts: 15 days
Time for acknowledgement/score to be reflected in FLC transcripts: 21 days
How to Enroll in NSE 4
To enroll in the NSE 4 courses you must have an account on the Fortinet Learning Center (FLC). If you are a partner, you must enter through the partner portal. If you are an employee, login through your site.

NSE 4 Description
The FortiGate NSE 4 - Security Professional designation recognizes a candidate’s ability to configure, install and monitor the FortiGate Unified Threat Management products in a customer’s network.

NSE 4 Program Requirements
Passing the NSE 4 exam at a Pearson Vue test center
FortiGate I and FortiGate II training is highly recommended to prepare you for the NSE 4 exam.
*FCNSA and FCNSP exams will remain available at Pearson Vue test centers worldwide until June 30, when the FCNSA and FCNSP will retire.
NSE 4 replaces earlier FCNSA+FCNSP certification. FCNSP certificates will qualify as NSE 4 for a limited time. FCNSP v4 certificates will be honored as NSE 4 through December 31, 2015. FCNSP v5 certificates will be honored a NSE 4 through December 31, 2016. If you hold an FCNSP certificate, you should renew your NSE 4 standing by taking the NSE 4 exam before your FCNSP certificate is expired.
Who Should Attempt the NSE 4
Post-sales and support personnel who want acknowledgement that they are a FortiGate Network Security Professional.

The NSE 4 certification is valid for 2 years. You can re-certify by taking the current NSE 4 exam at a Pearson Vue center.


Partners and employees must access the FLC via the portals above to receive credit towards your standing with Fortinet.

If you are a customer, you can create an account using your company email address.


Related Links:
投稿日: 2016/12/17 10:13:26  |  カテゴリー: Fortinet  |  タグ: NSE4-JPFortinet
NSE5 資格準備 & NSE4 最新試験
NSE4日本語 技術試験 & NSE4 日本語版サンプル
NSE8 受験料、NSE7 日本語版復習資料
Pass4TestのHP HP0-S34試験問題集を紹介する
Cisco 646-206日本語認定試験に対する素晴らし問題集 「646-206日本語版」
CompTIA SK0-003認定試験に楽に合格する対策
Cisco 640-722日本語認定試験の内容を見せる 「640-722日本語版」
Citrix 1Y0-300日本語受験対策試験問題集のデモを無料でダウンロードしよう
Ciscoの200-101日本語試験の勉強の資料 「200-101日本語版」
IBM C2040-414認定試験に対する効率のあがる勉強法
無料にCiscoの646-206の試験問題集をダウンロード する
CompTIA TK0-201認定試験に一発合格できる問題集
EMC E10-001認定試験の過去問を探しているならコレを使おう